DOUGH BOYS...
Handmade, personalized  
ornaments
2013 Show Schedule
October:

12 - 13: South Run Recreational Center, 7550 Reservation Drive, Springfield, VA 22152
                                      Saturday, Oct 12, 9 am - 4 pm
                                      Sunday, Oct 13, 11 am - 4 pm

18 - 20: Dulles Expo Center, Chantilly, Virginia, 4320 Chantilly Shopping Center, Chantilly, VA 20151
                                      Friday, Oct 18, 10 am - 6 pm
                                      Saturday, Oct 19, 10 am - 6 pm
                                      Sunday, Oct 20, 10 am - 5 pm

November:

1-3: Junior League of El Paso Christmas Fair, J F Williams Convention Center, El Paso, TX 79901
                                      Friday, Nov. 1, 10 am - 8 pm
                                     Saturday, Nov. 2, 10 am - 6 pm
                                     Sunday, Nov. 3, 10 am - 6 pm


16 - 17: Fairfax High School, 3501 Rebel Run, Fairfax, VA 22030
                                      Saturday, Nov.16, 10 am - 5 pm
                                      Sunday, Nov. 17, 10 am - 3 pm

29-30: Vienna Community Center, 120 Cherry Street, Vienna, VA 22180
Friday, Nov.29, 10 am - 5 pm
                                      Saturday, Nov.30, 10 am - 5 pm

December:

1: Vienna Community Center, 120 Cherry Street, Vienna, VA 22180
                                    Sunday, Dec. 1, 11 am - 4 pm

6-8: McLean Community Center, 1234 Ingleside Drive, McLean, VA 22101
                                      Friday, Dec. 6, 11 am - 7 pm
                                     Saturday, Dec. 7, 10 am - 6 pm
                                      Sunday, Dec. 8, 11 am - 4 pm

7: Mosaic Holiday Madness, 2910 District Ave. Fairfax, VA 22031 (at Lee Highway & Gallows Road)
Participating with the Junior League of Northern Virginia
6 pm - midnight

_____________________________________________________________________________________
_
Home
Order
Price Index
E-mail